Team_


These are the individual companies that make up IHQ. Want to join and be part of something special? Have an idea on how we can collaborate?_

Laura Wintemute

Personal Assistance & Settling In Services

Email: laura@homesteaddenmark.com
Phone: 42730408

 

Lars Høj Kallesøe

Global Mobility Compliance and Expat Taxes Denmark

 

Jannie Aasted Skov Hansen

Co-creating opportunities to learn, work and volunteer

Email: jas@hereweareglobal.com
Phone: 29835558

 

Shamiel Jansen

Owner Ubuntu Biz- Helping international entrepreneurs start, manage and grow their business in Denmark.

 

Lyndsay Jensen

Denmarks most popular English publication for the international market.

Email: lyndsay@the-intl.com
Phone: 42407624

 

 

Tarek Abu Sham

Pet Services company in the Copenhagen area.

Email: info@thepetagrees.com
Phone: 28116589

 

Malene Neergaard

Flexible online Danish language teaching for foreigners at all levels

Email: info@danishforyou.dk
Phone: 5150 4944

 

Karen Bahamondes

Flexible online Danish language teaching for foreigners at all levels

Email: info@danishforyou.dk
Phone: 2465 7865

 

Skyler Bentley Hall

Educational Consultant – Guidance to support high school students and families with university applications worldwide

Email: skyler@bentleyhall.ca
Phone: 5386 4353

 

Marie Christina Stage

Psychotherapist, Mentor and Coach at Human Dynamics

Email: mc.stage@outlook.com
Phone: 27 28 33 45

 

Catherine Hefferan

Social Media Marketing Consultant – Offering a wide range of services including auditing, strategy, content creation, graphic design, and copywriting

Email: catherinehefferan@gmail.com

 

Marin Milosavljevic

Founder & CEO All About Digital. A creative agency offering digital portofio’’s and cv’s to expats.

Email: marin@bookmate.com
Phone: 6054303

 

Kamrul Islam

Software Engineer Specialist – Bringing valuable business skills to helping companies to expand their business in the digital arena. Focusing on cloud computing and the most modern cutting edge technology.

Email: kamrul.islam@dailygoodsglobal.com
Phone: 42212173

LOCATION

Fruebjergvej 3,
2100 Copenhagen Ø
Danmark

CONTACT US

+45 42730408
Info@inthq.org